Directors

Richard McKenna

Managing Director
Direct Dial:  01322 619 920

richard.mckenna@provendernurseries.co.uk

 

Richard Burt

Sales Director
Direct Dial:  01322 619 921

richard.burt@provendernurseries.co.uk

Quoted Sales Team

Nigel Gibson

Direct Dial:  01322 619 927

nigel.gibson@provendernurseries.co.uk

Graham Nott

Direct Dial: 01322 619 922

graham.nott@provendernurseries.co.uk

Clare Endersbee


Direct Dial:  01322 619 923

clare.endersbee@provendernurseries.co.uk

Trade Zone Sales

Denise Dellaway

Direct Dial:  01322 619 315

Cash & Carry SalesTeam

Martin Wilson

Cash & Carry Sales Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 662 315

martin.wilson@provendernurseries.co.uk

 

Ricky Pestana

Direct Dial:  01322 619 928

Jill Gowers

Direct Dial:  01322 611 696

Natalie Fairs

Direct Dial: 01322 611 696

Alex Scott-Tonge

01322 662 315

Diane Idle

Purchasing Team

Nicola Davies

Plant Purchasing Manager 

Direct Dial:  01322 611 695 

nicola.davies@provendernurseries.co.uk

Dan Brown

Sundries Purchasing Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 610 011

dan.brown@provendernurseries.co.uk

Nursery Team

Stuart Tickner

Direct Dial: 01322 611 698

stuart.tickner@provendernurseries.co.uk

Alex Buckley

Nursery Supervisor

Carl Vinton

Nursery Supervisor 

Transport

Kevin Davies O'Malley

Operations Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 611 694

kevin.omalley@provendernurseries.co.uk

Paul Steel

Delivery Collator
Direct Dial:  01322 611 694

Sharon Bowden

Sharon Bowden

Dial:  01322 622 315

Marketing

Liz Hughes

Marketing Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 619 925

liz.hughes@provendernurseries.co.uk

Business Development

David Topping

Business Development Manager
Direct Dail:  01322 619 929

david.topping@provendernurseries.co..uk

Admin Team

Nick Baker

Direct Dial: 01322 619 926

Mandi Barker

Direct Dial:  01322 619 924

Rosina Green

Phone:  01322 662 315

BeverlyKingshott

Phone:  01322 662 315

Accounts Team

Lynn East

Company Secretary
Direct Dial:  01322 611 690

lynn.east@provendernurseries.co.uk

Shirley Russell

Accounts
Direct Dial:  01322 611 692

shirley.russell@provendernurseries.co.uk