Our Team

Directors

Richard McKenna

Photo Richard McKenna

Managing Director
Direct Dial:  01322 619 920

richard.mckenna@provendernurseries.co.uk

 

Richard Burt

Photo Richard Burt

Sales Director
Direct Dial:  01322 619 921

richard.burt@provendernurseries.co.uk

Quoted Sales Team

Nigel Gibson

Photo Nigel Gibson

Direct Dial:  01322 619 927

nigel.gibson@provendernurseries.co.uk

Graham Nott

Photo Graham Nott

Direct Dial: 01322 619 922

graham.nott@provendernurseries.co.uk

Clare Vinton

Photo Clare Vinton

Direct Dial:  01322 619 923

clare.vinton@provendernurseries.co.uk

Benjamin Lewis

Photo Clare Vinton

Direct Dial:  01322 611 693

benjamin.lewis@provendernurseries.co.uk

Online Sales

Lizzy Patterson

Photo Lizzy Patterson

Online Sales Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 611 691

liz.patterson@provendernurseries.co.uk

Denise Dellaway

Photo Denise Dellaway

Direct Dial:  01322 619 315

denise.dellaway@provendernurseries.co.uk

Cash & Carry Sales Team

Alex Buckley

Alex Buckley

Cash & Carry Sales Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 610 013

alex.buckley@provendernurseries.co.uk

Jill Gowers

Jill Gowers

Direct Dial:  01322 611 696

jill.gowers@provendernurseries.co.uk

Julie Milsted

Julie Milsted

Direct Dial: 01322 610 017

julie.milsted@provendernurseries.co.uk

Purchasing Team

Nicola Davies

Nicola Davies

Plant Purchasing Manager 
Direct Dial:  01322 611 695 

nicola.davies@provendernurseries.co.uk

Graham Marlow

Vaidas Paulauskas

Sundries Manager 
Direct Dial:  01322 610 010  

graham.marlow@provendernurseries.co.uk

 

Nursery Team

Stuart Tickner

Stuart Tickner

Nursery Production & Biosecurity Manager
Direct Dial: 01322 611 698

stuart.tickner@provendernurseries.co.uk

Carl Vinton

Carl Vinton

Nursery Assistant Manager

Transport Team

Kevin Davies O'Malley

Kevin Davies O'Malley

Transport Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 611 694

kevin.omalley@provendernurseries.co.uk

Paul Steel

Paul Steel

Despatch Supervisor
Direct Dial:  01322 611 694

Sharon Bowden

Sharon Bowden

Transport Admin
Dial:  01322 622 315

Marketing

Liz Hughes

Liz Hughes

Marketing Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 619 925

liz.hughes@provendernurseries.co.uk

Business Development

David Topping

David Topping

Business Development Manager
Direct Dial:  01322 619 929

david.topping@provendernurseries.co..uk

Admin Team

Nick Baker

Nick Baker

Direct Dial: 01322 619 926

Mandi Barker

Mandi Barker

Direct Dial:  01322 619 924

Beverly Kingshott

Beverly Kingshott

Phone:  01322 662 315

Accounts Team

Accounts Contact

Accounts Direct Dial: 01322 611 692 

Accounts Direct Email: accounts@provendernurseries.co.uk

Lynn East

Lynn East

Company Secretary
Direct Dial:  01322 611 690

lynn.east@provendernurseries.co.uk